Home of the Knights and Damsels

Follow us on Facebook

Crest2 2
January is School Directors Recognition Month. We pause to salute a group of nine individuals who spend dozens of hours each month volunteering their time leading our schools and making difficult decisions. Over the course of several decades, the Union School District school board directors have improved education for students through a variety of programs and academic enhancements. The sitting school directors have an accumulation of 85 years of service to the school district and community. As a way to honor their service please take a moment to thank them for their service. Present for the photo are: Vice President Terry Rush; Mr. Mike Graham, Mr. Eric Shick, Mr. Jeff Kriebel, President Brade Guntrum, Mrs. Cheryl Buzard and Ms. Melissa Ford. Absent from the photo are school directors Rev. John Milliron and Mr. Ray Scott.

Upcoming Events